top of page

Portals is Part 2 in the Reflective series of music. Each piece, or Portal, acts as a sonic gateway to a space for calm thought, reflective feeling, meditation and relaxation. Portals gives the listener the space to just "simply be" and drift without the distractions of modern life. Great for all types of alternative therapies, meditation and for finding peace within the self. Artwork by Joma Sipe


  • 1. Part I

    2. Part II

    3. Part III

    4. Part IV

    5. Part V

    6. Part VI

    7. Part VII


    Total Time 70 mins 

    Also available in the Download Store 

bottom of page